800 Stevenson Rd, Severn, MD 21144, USA

(410) 969-3100  Fax:  410-969-1967

Administration

Dan Schaffhauser, Principal

dschaffhauser@aacps.org

Lori Chearney, Assistant Principal

lchearney@aacps.org

Ryan Sackett, Assistant Principal

rsackett@aacps.org

Counseling Staff

Carrie Ruffo-Miller, Counselor (DC)

cruffo-miller@aacps.org

Lauren Smith, Counselor

lasmith4@aacps.org

Lisa Corcoran, Counseling Secretary

lcorcoran@aacps.org

Instructional Staff

Peter Akerboom, Baking & Pastry

pakerboom@aacps.org

Earl Anthony, Manufacturing Technology (DC)

eanthony@aacps.org

Wendy Badwak, Cosmetology

wbadwak@aacps.org

Michael Born, Printing Technologies

mborn@aacps.org

Traci Brocht, Academy of Health Professionals

tbrocht@aacps.org

Keith Brown, Automotive Collision Repair (DC)

kbbrown@aapcs.org

Beverly Crest, IT Networking Academy CISCO

bcrest@aacps.org

Russell Cordua, Support Services (DC)

rcordua@aacps.org

Bruce Davis, Culinary Arts (DC)

bsdavis@aacps.org

Jen DeRose-Bargar, Academy of Health Professionals

jderose-bargar@aacps.org

David Dolch, Support Services

ddolch@aacps.org

Gail Eitel, Academy of Health Professionals

seitel@aacps.org

Curtis Hoover, Masonry

choover@aacps.org

Greg Kalberer, Support Services

gkalberer@aacps.org

Jacquelline Kellum, Support Services

jkellum@aacps.org

Jake Kepich, Diesel Technology

jkepich@aacps.org

Don Kerr, Automotive Technology

dkerr@aacps.org

Amanda Levine, Auto Refinishing

abolton@aacps.org

Sarah Manning, Environmental Resource Management

semanning@aacps.org

Brad Martin, Welding

bdmartin@aacps.org

Michelle McCarty, Integrated Design/CAD

mmccarty@aacps.org

Gary McNamara, Plumbing

gmcnamara@aacps.org

Robin Mearman, IT Networking Academy CISCO

rmearman@aacps.org

Jen Montagnino, Academy of Health Professionals (DC)

jmontagnino@aacps.org

Robert Palmer, Electricity

rpalmer@aacps.org

Elise Parker-Abney, Cosmetology

kparker-abney@aacps.org

Michael Penn, Automotive Technology

mpenn@aacps.org

John Penny, Carpentry

jpenny@aacps.org

Jeff Rawlings, Industrial Maintenance

crawlings@aacps.org

Megan Snyder, Graphic Design

mrsnyder@aacps.org

Deborah Szech, Support Services

dszech@aacps.org

Charles Whittaker, HVAC (DC)

cwhittaker@aacps.org

Support Staff

Mitchell Briddell, Custodian

Kathy Carney, Financial Secretary

kcarney1@aacps.org

Linda Clark, School Data Information Clerk

lgclark@aacps.org

Marlon Dailey, Teaching Assistant

mrdailey@aacps.org

Lorenzo Dennis, Warehouse

ldennis@aacps.org

Tom Dickinson, Intern Coordinator

tdickinson@aacps.org

Padre Gilliam, Custodian

Brian Jones, Custodian

Roberto Gonzalez, Bilingual Facilitador

rgonzalez@aacps.org

Christopher Krickler, Custodian

Kimberly Kjerulf, Administrative Secretary

kkjerulf@aacps.org

Monica Marshall, Teaching Assistant

mrmarshall1@aacps.org

Dawn Morrison, Teaching Assistant

dmorrison@aacps.org

Sheryl Neville, Principal Secretary   

sneville@aacps.org

Diane Peters, Custodian

Sheree Plumb, Technical Support Technician

splumb@aacps.org

Jason Rush, Custodian

Fran Shorter, Business Support Technician

fshorter@aacps.org

Dawn Singer, Teaching Assistant

dblakesinger@aacps.org

Marian Smigal, Media Assistant

msmigal@aacps.org

Morris Snowden, Custodian

Judson Steiner, Custodian

Shari Stephan, Administrative Secretary

sastephan@aacps.org

Tommy Thomas, Teaching Assistant

tlthomas@aacps.org

Alex Waddell, Teaching Assistant

awaddell@aacps.org

Jenny Williams, Teaching Assistant

jrwilliams2@aacps.org