CATN Staff


ADMINISTRATION
COMPUTER/GRAPHIC COMMUNICATION
CONSTRUCTION

CUSTODIAL

HEALTH OCCUPATIONS

HEALTH ROOM

INTERNSHIP COACH

MEDIA

OFFICE OF SCHOOL COUNSELING AND SUPPORT SERVICES

PRODUCTION AND SERVICES

SECRETARIAL STAFF

TEACHING ASSISTANT STAFF

TRANSPORTATION

WAREHOUSE

ADMINISTRATION

Dan Schaffhauser

Principal

dschaffhauser@aacps.org

Lori Chearney

Assistant Principal

lchearney@aacps.org

Adam Sheinhorn

Assistant Principal

asheinhorn@aacps.org

Dawn Lucarelli

Director of School Performance

dlucarelli@aacps.org

SECRETARIAL STAFF

Fran Shorter

Administrative Secretary

fshorter@aacps.org

Kimberly Kjerulf

Administrative Secretary

Kkjerulf@aacps.org

Sheryl Neville

Receptionist

Sneville@aacps.org

Linda Clark

School Data Information Clerk

Lgclark@aacps.org

Kathleen Carney

Financial Secretary

kcarney1@aacps.org

Stacie Richards

Business Support Technician

smrichards@aacps.org

OFFICE OF SCHOOL COUNSELING AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Carrie Ruffo-Miller

(Chairperson) Counselor

cruffo-miller@aacps.org

Lauren Smith

Counselor

lasmith4@aacps.org

Lisa Corcoran

Secretary School Counseling & Registration

lcorcoran@aacps.org

Russell Cordua

(Department Chair) Support Service

rcordua@aacps.org

David Dolch

Support Service

ddolch@aacps.org

Gregory Kalberer

Support Service

GKALBERER@AACPS.org

Jacqueline Dunn Kellum

Support Service

jkellum@aacps.org

Debbie Szech

Support Service

dszech@aacps.org

MEDIA

Sheree Plumb

Technical Support Technician

splumb@aacps.org

Marian Smigal

Media Teaching Assistant

msmigal@aacps.org

CONSTRUCTION

Charles Whittaker

(Chairperson) HVAC

cwhittaker@aacps.org

Curtis Hoover

Masonry

choover@aacps.org

Brad Martin

Welding

bdmartin@aacps.org

Gary McNamara

Plumbing

gmcnamara@aacps.org

John Penny

Carpentry

jpenny@aacps.org

Jeff Rawlings

Building Maintenance & Business Support

crawlings@aacps.org

James Rhea

Electricity

jrhea@aacps.org

HEALTH OCCUPATIONS

Jennifer Montagnino

Academy of Heath Professions Instructor (Chairperson)

jmontagnino@aacps.org

Traci Brocht

Academy of Heath Professions Instructor

tbrocht@aacps.org

Jennifer DeRose-Bargar

Academy of Heath Professions Instructor

jderose-bargar@aacps.org

Gail Eitel

Academy of Heath Professions Instructor

seitel@aacps.org

PRODUCTION AND SERVICES

Bruce Davis

(Chairperson) Culinary Arts

bsdavis@aacps.org

Peter Akerboom

Pastry & Baking

pakerboom@aacps.org

Wendy Badwak

Cosmetology I & II

wbadwak@aacps.org

Diana Muller

Environmental Resource Management

dlmuller@aacps.org

Karen Parker

Cosmetology III

KPARKER@aacps.org

COMPUTER/GRAPHIC COMMUNICATION

Earl Anthony

(Chairperson) Precision Machining

eanthony@aacps.org

Kenton Shade

Computer/Networking Technology, Cisco

kshade@aacps.org

Michael Born

Printing Technologies

mborn@aacps.org

Michelle McCarty

Drafting/CAD

mmccarty@aacps.org

Robin Mearman

Network/Systems Administration, Microsoft

rmearman@aacps.org

Megan Snyder

Graphic Design

mrsnyder@aacps.org

TRANSPORTATION

Amanda Bolton

Auto Refinishing

abolton@aacps.org

Keith Brown

Auto Collision

kbbrown@aacps.org

Donald Kerr

Auto Technology

dkerr@aacps.org

Shawn Day

Auto Technology

spday@aacps.org

Jerry Kepich

Diesel Power Technology

jkepich@aacps.org

WAREHOUSE

Lorenzo Dennis

Warehouse

ldennis@aacps.org

INTERNSHIP COACH

Tom Dickinson

Internship Coach

tdickinson@aacps.org

TEACHING ASSISTANT STAFF

Dawn Blake Singer

Teaching Assistant

dblakesinger@aacps.org

Tina Cartwright

Teaching Assistant

tcartwright@aacps.org

Marlon Dailey

Teaching Assistant

mdailey@aacps.org

Randy Fields

Teaching Assistant

dfields@aacps.org

Monica Marshall

Teaching Assistant

mrmarshall1@aacps.org

Dawn Morrison

Teaching Assistant

dmmorrison@aacps.org

Tommy Thomas

Teaching Assistant

tlthomas@aacps.org

Joe Zamostny

Teaching Assistant

jzamostny@aacps.org

HEALTH ROOM

CUSTODIAL

Oyoma Akemu

Custodian

William Day

Custodial

Brian Jones

Custodian

Diane Peters

Custodian

Robert Strong

Custodian

Morris Snowden

(Backup Supervisor Day Shift)

Padre Gilliam

(Backup Supervisor Night Shift)

Jason Rush

(Senior Facilities Engineer)

-----